Breaking News

General Information

Kwun Tong District

Kwun Tong is found in the eastern part of the Kowloon Peninsula, and its boundary stretches from Lion Rock in the north to Lei Yue Mun in the south, and in the wandering paths of Kowloon Peak within the east ...

Read More »

Wong Tai Sin District

Wong Tai Sin District is just one of the 18 administrative districts in Hong-kong and takes its name from the well-known Wong Tai Sin Temple, a landmark of the District. Over time, Wong Tai Sin has been transformed from the ...

Read More »

Kowloon City District

Covering an area of approximately 1000 hectares, the Kowloon City District is chiefly a residential area accommodating a people of approximately 363,700. The majority of its own inhabitants dwell in private sector housing, including private residential developments, old tenement buildings ...

Read More »

Sham Shui Po District

[flgallery id=1 /] Situated in the northwestern portion of the Kowloon Peninsula and bounded from the Lion Rock Country Park to the north, the East Rail Line of the Mass Transit Railway to the east, Boundary Road for the south, ...

Read More »

Yau Tsim Mong District

The Yau Tsim Mong District can be found on the southern part of the Kowloon peninsula. The total gross acreage is around 7 km2. According to the 2003 Population Census, there are 278 400 residents population in the Yau Tsim ...

Read More »
WhatsApp chat