Breaking News

Chinese University of Hong Kong

The CUHK was established in 1963 by amalgamating New Asia College, Chung Chi College, and United College. Shaw College was set up in 1986. A comprehensive research university has eight faculties: Arts, Business Administration, Education Engineering, Law, Medicine, Science, and Social Science.

It offers different undergraduate and postgraduate degrees, including some professional disciplines as accounting, architecture, medicine, journalism and communications, nursing, pharmacy, public health, and social work.

About Editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


10 + nineteen =